Ivon Limadhy

And interview i made today with a fabolous new fashion designer who is still studying in Raffles Higher Education 😀 enjoy.. hopefully this will help you guys to open your eyer about fashion design major 🙂
Image

Question: we all know now fashion design is not an easy major, did you think it’s easy when you’re still in high school ?? and why you still keep choose fashion design ???

answer: No, I think it will be easy cause I can draw..  and I like fashion design, designing clothes to have more clothes to wear J

 

Question: okay you can draw, I saw your drawing is amazing Ivon ! how about sewing?? Did u ever have a sewing lesson before?? And does anyone ever give a bad comment about your sewing work?

 

Answer: I never have sewing lesson, it’s a bit hard,  I like sewing but I don’t like to cut  the fabric with pattern and stuff. No one ever give a comment so far

 

Question: okay, so far, what do you like the most in this fashion design major in Raffles? What subject do you like the most so far?

 

Answer: I like the fabric sourcing here cause we will see a lot of fabrics and I like to sew it.. n Cause I can draw, my favorite class is Fashion Sketching, we have a blast with my fun lecture, sir Eli Gonzales.

ImageImagewritten by : Rachel Abygail 

Leave a comment